Neo Star Nova-Z


Skyformer Progressive Rock
Distorted Shadows Progressive Rock
Infinity Factor Progressive Rock

About Us

Neo Star Nova-Z is my one man project. Every now and then a guest will join me. It's all over the place but it is based around
rock and metal but also has lots of electronic and
orchestral/symphonic elements in there.

Find us on