Infinity Factor

Digital Download

$0.00 USD or more

Buy Now


The debut album. Recorded within May 2011-July 2012 All music, lyrics, and production by Brian Waymire. Featuring Gordon Tittsworth of Images of Eden, All Too Human, and Dread the Forsaken. ------------------------------------------------------------- Please remember to like or follow at the following sites please!! ------------------------------------------------------------- Also, my official website is :


Brian Waymire - all instruments, vocals Gordon Tittsworth - Lead Vocals


Progressive Rock


All Rights Reserved

Listen, Rate & Share

Listen, Rate and Share is a great way to show your support for our independent artists.

After listening to the track you can quickly give it a star rating and with one click share it to your friends on social media. Simple!

Infinity Factor
Infinity Factor
  • Stranded in Orbit
  • Falling From the Sun
  • The Gateway
  • The Sanctum That is Silence
  • The Brave
  • Ashes of the Earth
  • Absolute Zero
  • Black Out the Light
  • Dark World
  • The Descent
  • Meant to Die
Find us on